This page includes information on a variety of industrial matters together with links to important industrial resources.


South Australian Fair Work Act 1994

Public Sector Act 2009

Public Sector Regulations 2010

Public Sector Management (Honesty and Accountability) Act 1995.

Useful Links

South Australian Employment Tribunal (SAET)

Commissioner's Determinations


Conditions of Service

Increases to Allowances and Trainee Wages from 1 July 2018

Allowances and Accommodation Reimbursement Rates 2017/18


Salary Rates

 Administrative Services Stream

 Allied Health Professionals Stream

 Medical Scientists

 Operational Services Stream

 Professional Officers Stream

 Technical Services Stream


State Enterprise Agreements

Adelaide Festival Centre Professional and Administration Agreement 2018

Assistants to the Members of the South Australian Parliament Enterprise Agreement 2016

ForestrySA Enterprise Agreement 2018

South Australian Modern Public Sector Enterprise Agreement: Salaried 2017

SA Public Sector Wages Parity Enterprise Agreement: Weekly Paid 2017

South Australian School and Preschool Education Staff Enterprise Agreement 2016


State Industrial Awards

Aboriginal Education Workers (DECS) Award
Chauffeurs (Ministerial) Public Service Award
Early Childhood Worker Award
Intellectual Disability Services Award
Medical Scientists (South Australian Public Sector Award)
Part-time Interpreters or Translators (Public Service) (SA) Award
Public Service (Recreation Leave Loading) Award
Return to Work SA Award 2015
SA Public Sector Salaried Employees Interim Award (SAPSSEI)
School Services Officers (Government Schools) Award


Public Sector Retention Leave Entitlement

New Public Sector Skills and Experience Retention Leave Entitlement 1 July 2013

New Employee Leave Balance Enquiry Facility 1 July 2013

Election To Convert Entitlement To A Monetary Amount Form 1 July 2013

Federal Enterprise Agreements

Australian Red Cross Blood Service Enterprise Agreement South Australia 2017

Minda Incorporated Enterprise Agreement No 9 2016

Novita Enterprise Agreement 2017

Higher Education Enterprise Agreements

University of Adelaide Enterprise Agreement 2017 - 2021


Flinders University Enterprise Agreement 2019-2022


University of South Australia Enterprise Agreement 2019